Written on the Apple iPhone

Foggy Night in Claremont

After some beers and a shitty Po-Boy sandwich at Eureka Burger the fog started to roll in pretty thick. I was with my buddy/fellow photog Hector and we decided to shoot the fog since its rare in socal. I havent had a chance to try the High ISO capabilities of the D600 and I shot around at ISO 4000 and then 2000. Try to figure out which is which! Anyways here are my captures for the night.

Fog rolled in quicklyHector shooting with his CanonChevy ClassicThe photographer poseHector Posing for me Looking for creativity Orange Rays Street Light made the fog glow orange and with this photo we stopped

2 responses

  1. You got some really awesome night shots here, great job!

    December 7, 2012 at 11:24 pm

  2. Thank you! It had been a good couple of weeks since I shot for myself for fun.

    December 7, 2012 at 11:27 pm

Leave a comment