Written on the Apple iPhone

Photoset: Spontaneous Photo Shoot With My Friend

Bored one afternoon I threw up a post on FaceBook asking if any of my friends wanted to pose for me. A couple of them called me a perv and had other un-amusing jokes about the post. Julie however was willing to help. She got ready, and we met up at the local downtown area, and well these are a few of the shots that came from it all.

This is my beautiful friend Julie

Me wearing my Pearls Deluxe Burgers shirt I got from SF

3 responses

  1. Excellent work
    A.Wally

    August 7, 2011 at 5:35 am

  2. I love the perspective of the seventh one down.

    October 14, 2011 at 11:42 pm

  3. I love the angles you shot these from. These are great! She is a beautiful girl!!

    October 19, 2011 at 8:56 am

Leave a Reply

