Written on the Apple iPhone

Spontaneous Pomona Photo walk photo set

I had a little unplanned photo walk with my friend Hector. He had just picked up a Canon 70D and wanted to take it out for a spin. We tried to get a model to pose for us but we couldn’t get a girl to come out for us, and there we were thinking girls like to have their picture taken. . . guess not all of them. Anyways I hope me and Hector get to head out again real soon.

Love my coffee

Hector the photographer

Big metal door

Metrolink is a blur

 

One response

  1. Beautiful shots. I really like the first one, such a strong and striking composition. Very cool.
    Much Love
    Astra Wally

    April 7, 2011 at 3:31 am

Leave a Reply

