Written on the Apple iPhone

Photoset: Saturday At The Getty Center

I had no plans Saturday and I had a brilliant idea to hit up the Getty Center. So I quickly made a flyer to post on my Facebook wall inviting anyone along to see who wanted to join me. My buddy Don called me right away saying he was down and so was his GF Roxy. We headed out got some in n out, picked Roxy up, and overall had a great time. In the photo of Don and I. We couldn’t sync up and keep our eyes open hahaha. How did you spend your Saturday?

Leave a Reply

