Written on the Apple iPhone

SF Road Trip Movie Poster

In march 4 friends and I are headed to San Francisco for a weekend getaway road trip style. I’ve been wanting to go for a really really long time and it’s finally manifested itself into happening. It’s constantly on my mind these days, and I was excited and couldn’t get to bed. So I channeled that energy into something creative an productive, and I got to brush up on my Photoshop skills so I made this awesome “movie poster” about our trip. I used a golden gate bridge stock image and the balloon girl from the Circa Survive album cover. It all came together nicely but I wasn’t able to finish it in one sitting. Anyways here’s what I have so far. What’s your favorite thing about San Francisco?

Leave a Reply

