Written on the Apple iPhone

Denise with her sisters: Mini Photoset

My friend Denise was down from Texas for thanksgiving and she asked if I would take some pictures of her sisters and her. Having had just gotten the 35mm F/1.8 I was excited to try it out and jumped at the opportunity. The light was good but I was a little nervous about how my photos would turn out. I realize now that the focus is very very different from the kit lens. All in all I think the photos came out decent for the first round with the new lens. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

