Written on the Apple iPhone

Visiting family: photoset

Visiting my family in Oro grande. Its rare when I come out to visit with my parents, that I’ve become somewhat of a novelty. I love hearing all the stories everyone has of me as a kid. Like today I heard a story of how I was almost ran over by a car backing up! Glad I wasn’t, but in all honesty I miss the huge get togethers my family used to have on a weekly basis. Hopefully the newer generation continues with the good times!

Leave a Reply

