Written on the Apple iPhone

First road bike ride

So tonight I went on my official first bike ride (14 miles) and it was awesome. I had some hardware issues all night, but I’m still in the fine tuning process on my bike. A total of 6 of us were riding; justin, adrienne, jose c, joses brother and their friend, and of course me. It was a eventful night! I got pulled over by a cop because he said “I thought you were a tweeker” hahaha dude I’m like 275lbs! How!?!? Jose c fell twice and I mispeddaled once and came crashing down in what I say was a graceful fall (shut up! It really was). Anyways more rides soon and here are 3 pics I managed. Next time I promise more pics. 

Mood: tired/hot
Music: Soundtrack to Nick and norahs incredible playlist.
Drinking: Water

Leave a Reply

