Written on the Apple iPhone

Peanut My Bestfriend

so i have this super cool, super loving chihuahua who is my best friend!
we got him a couple of years ago by my mom and hes the bestest ever

before we got him my mom had found out she was diabetic and she was depressed, sometimes crying out of nowhere. well she came home with peanut and ever since that day the depression is gone and she loves the little guy to death, At first my dad hated peanut being in the house or in any of our cars. Now he sleeps with him in his own bed and hes the first person he looks for when he gets home from work…they truly are best friends and peanut adores my dad the most!

THE PICTURES (2)

Leave a Reply

